DATES AND TIMES FOR PARMA’S FIXTURES FROM MATCHDAY 3 TO MATCHDAY 16 CONFIRMED

Parma, 3 September 2019 – Lega Serie A has announced the dates and times for the 2019/20 Serie A fixtures from matchday 3 to matchday 16. Also confirmed were the dates and times of the Coppa Italia fourth round matches.

SERIE A TIM 2019/20

MATCHDAY 3
Parma vs. Cagliari, Sunday 15 September 15:00

MATCHDAY 4
Lazio vs. Parma, Sunday 22 September 20:45

MATCHDAY 5
Parma vs. Sassuolo, Wednesday 25 September 21:00

MATCHDAY 6
Parma vs. Torino, Monday 30 September 20:45

MATCHDAY 7
Spal vs. Parma, Saturday 5 October 15:00

MATCHDAY 8
Parma vs. Genoa, Sunday 20 October 18:00

MATCHDAY 9
Inter vs. Parma, Saturday 26 October 18:00

MATCHDAY 10
Parma vs. Hellas Verona, Tuesday 29 October 19:00

MATCHDAY 11
Fiorentina vs. Parma, Sunday 3 November 18:00

MATCHDAY 12
Parma vs. Roma, Sunday 10 November 18:00

MATCHDAY 13
Bologna vs. Parma, Sunday 24 November 12:30

MATCHDAY 14
Parma vs. Milan, Sunday 1 December 15:00

MATCHDAY 15
Sampdoria vs. Parma, Sunday 8 December 18:00

MATCHDAY 16
Napoli vs. Parma, Saturday 14 December 18:00

COPPA ITALIA

Parma will face Frosinone at the Tardini on Thursday 5 December 2019