SEPTEMBER 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020
Ore 12:30

Parma – Napoli 0-2

Monday 28 September 2020
Ore 20:45

Bologna – Parma 4-1

OCTOBER 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020
Ore 15:00

Parma – Verona 1-0

Sunday 18 October 2020
Ore 18:00

Udinese – Parma

Sunday 25 October 2020
Ore 15:00

Parma – Spezia

Saturday 31 October 2020
Ore 18:00

Internazionale – Parma

NOVEMBER 2020

Saturday 7 November 2020
Ore 20:45

Parma – Fiorentina

Sunday 22 November 2020
Ore 15:00

Roma – Parma

Monday 30 November 2020
Ore 15:00

Genoa – Parma

DECEMBER 2020

Sunday 6 December 2020
Ore 15:00

Parma – Benevento

Sunday 13 December 2020
Ore 20:45

Milan – Parma

Wednesday 16 December 2020
Ore 21:00

Parma – Cagliari

Saturday 19 December 2020
Ore 20:45

Parma – Juventus

Tuesday 22 December 2020
Ore 18:30

Crotone – Parma

GENNAIO 2021

Sunday 3 January 2021
Ore 15:00

Parma – Torino

Wednesday 6 January 2021
Ore 15:00

Atalanta – Parma

Domenica 10 Gennaio 2021
Ore 15:00

Parma – Lazio

Domenica 17 Gennaio 2021
Ore 15:00

Sassuolo – Parma

Domenica 24 Gennaio 2021
Ore 15:00

Parma – Sampdoria

Domenica 31 Gennaio 2021
Ore 15:00

Napoli – Parma

FEBBRAIO 2021

Domenica 7 Febbraio 2021
Ore 15:00

Parma – Bologna

Domenica 14 Febbraio 2021
Ore 15:00

Hellas Verona – Parma

Domenica 21 Febbraio 2021
Ore 15:00

Parma – Udinese

Domenica 28 Febbraio 2021
Ore 15:00

Spezia – Parma

MARZO 2021

Mercoledì 3 Marzo 2021
Ore 21:00

Parma – Internazionale

Domenica 7 Marzo 2021
Ore 15:00

Fiorentina – Parma

Domenica 14 Marzo 2021
Ore 15:00

Parma – Roma

Domenica 21 Marzo 2021
Ore 15:00

Parma – Genoa

APRILE 2021

Sabato 3 Aprile 2021
Ore 15:00

Benevento – Parma

Domenica 11 Aprile 2021
Ore 15:00

Parma – Milan

Domenica 18 Aprile 2021
Ore 15:00

Cagliari – Parma

Mercoledì 21 Aprile 2021
Ore 21:00

Juventus – Parma

Domenica 25 Aprile 2021
Ore 15:00

Parma – Crotone

MAGGIO 2021

Domenica 2 Maggio 2021
Ore 15:00

Torino – Parma

Domenica 9 Maggio 2021
Ore 15:00

Parma – Atalanta

Mercoledì 12 Maggio 2021
Ore 21:00

Lazio – Parma

Domenica 16 Maggio 2021
Ore 15:00

Parma – Sassuolo

Domenica 23 Maggio 2021
Ore 15:00

Sampdoria – Parma